Vermögensbetreuung Hausen

Name
Patrick Herda
Funktion
Bereichsleiter Vermögensbetreuung
Bild
Telefon
06104 701-1245
Fax
06104 701-1238
E-Mail
Patrick_.Herda@vvb-maingau.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Ursula Achenbach
Funktion
Assistentin Vermögensbetreuung
Bild
Telefon
06104 701-1209
Fax
06104 701-1238
E-Mail
Ursula.Achenbach@vvb-maingau.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Jörg Einhäuser
Funktion
Kundenberater der Vermögensbetreuung
Bild
Telefon
06104 701-1219
Fax
06104 701-1238
E-Mail
Schreiben Sie uns
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Kirstin Groh
Funktion
Assistentin Vermögensbetreuung
Bild
Telefon
06104 701-1209
Fax
06104 701-1238
E-Mail
Kirstin.Groh@vvb-maingau.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Nicole Jäger
Funktion
Assistentin Vermögensbetreuung
Bild
Telefon
06104 701-1252
Fax
06104 701-1238
E-Mail
Nicole.Jaeger@vvb-maingau.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Matthias Resch
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
06104 701-1257
Fax
06104 701-1238
E-Mail
Matthias.Resch@vvb-maingau.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Michael Rücker
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
06104 701-1305
Fax
06104 701-1238
E-Mail
Michael.Ruecker@vvb-maingau.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Sabine Walden
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuerin
Bild
Telefon
06104 701-1242
Fax
06104 701-1238
E-Mail
Sabine.Walden@vvb-maingau.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin